Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,8
Komfort
7,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
6,8
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,5

Bewertungen

    Byron
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. Mai 2018
    the room was OK. The door was pretty dirty which lead to the room not feeling so nice.
    Terri
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Mai 2018

    We will stay again. Put us on the upper level please we don’t have to listen to the noise from above

    The people upstairs kept us up all night. From 1am until 3 and then 5-8. They were just rude. Not your fault
    Extra pillows were nice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    YUNLONG
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    2. Mai 2018

    Fair

    There is a weird scent in the room. It may be from the cleaning solution. The scent is making me feeling nauseated.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    23. April 2018

    It was fine for the price.

    The walls were thin, noisy neighbors
    Christopher
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Thomas0222
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jason
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    16. April 2018
    My fridge didn’t work I had no microwave and my heater didn’t work but quite sure why but it really sucked since I couldn’t warm up food or keep it cold
    It’s in bend
    Glenn
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nicole
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Scott
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    8. April 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Mold in shower
    Location
    weston
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    30. März 2018

    Very nice bed

    Wasn't very much coffee
    It was conveniently located
    Hannah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. März 2018

    Wonderful and friendly staff and a very comfortable and big room for an amazing cost

    The room was a little smoky smelling even though I thought we specified no smoking but it was such a big comfortable room we didn’t mind
    The staff are so warm and welcoming. The man who checked us in gave us a huge room with a kitchen and couch for no extra charge and answered all of our questions and gave us everything we needed!
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sarah
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amalia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Amalia
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen