Отзывы

7,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,8
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
7,6
Удобства
6,8
Персонал
8,0
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5

Отзывы

    Byron
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    22 мая 2018
    the room was OK. The door was pretty dirty which lead to the room not feeling so nice.
    Terri
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    21 мая 2018

    We will stay again. Put us on the upper level please we don’t have to listen to the noise from above

    The people upstairs kept us up all night. From 1am until 3 and then 5-8. They were just rude. Not your fault
    Extra pillows were nice
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    YUNLONG
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 мая 2018

    Fair

    There is a weird scent in the room. It may be from the cleaning solution. The scent is making me feeling nauseated.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    23 апреля 2018

    It was fine for the price.

    The walls were thin, noisy neighbors
    Christopher
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Thomas0222
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    19 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jason
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    16 апреля 2018
    My fridge didn’t work I had no microwave and my heater didn’t work but quite sure why but it really sucked since I couldn’t warm up food or keep it cold
    It’s in bend
    Glenn
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicole
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Scott
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    9 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 апреля 2018

    You get what you pay for

    Mold in shower
    Location
    weston
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 марта 2018

    Very nice bed

    Wasn't very much coffee
    It was conveniently located
    Hannah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    25 марта 2018

    Wonderful and friendly staff and a very comfortable and big room for an amazing cost

    The room was a little smoky smelling even though I thought we specified no smoking but it was such a big comfortable room we didn’t mind
    The staff are so warm and welcoming. The man who checked us in gave us a huge room with a kitchen and couch for no extra charge and answered all of our questions and gave us everything we needed!
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    15 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amalia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amalia
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов