点评

7.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.8
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
7.6
设施
6.8
员工
8.0
性价比
7.5

点评

    Byron
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月22日
    the room was OK. The door was pretty dirty which lead to the room not feeling so nice.
    Terri
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    We will stay again. Put us on the upper level please we don’t have to listen to the noise from above

    The people upstairs kept us up all night. From 1am until 3 and then 5-8. They were just rude. Not your fault
    Extra pillows were nice
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YUNLONG
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月2日

    Fair

    There is a weird scent in the room. It may be from the cleaning solution. The scent is making me feeling nauseated.
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月23日

    It was fine for the price.

    The walls were thin, noisy neighbors
    Christopher
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Thomas0222
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月16日
    My fridge didn’t work I had no microwave and my heater didn’t work but quite sure why but it really sucked since I couldn’t warm up food or keep it cold
    It’s in bend
    Glenn
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nicole
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日

    You get what you pay for

    Mold in shower
    Location
    weston
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月30日

    Very nice bed

    Wasn't very much coffee
    It was conveniently located
    Hannah
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月25日

    Wonderful and friendly staff and a very comfortable and big room for an amazing cost

    The room was a little smoky smelling even though I thought we specified no smoking but it was such a big comfortable room we didn’t mind
    The staff are so warm and welcoming. The man who checked us in gave us a huge room with a kitchen and couch for no extra charge and answered all of our questions and gave us everything we needed!
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amalia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amalia
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评